The First City Network membership has spoken, and the full slate of 13 candidates for the 2015-16 Board of Directors was elected.  This is the maximum number of Board members allowed under our by-laws, and the largest Board in years.

The newly-elected Board for 2015-16 will be Sean Brandon, Kevin Clark, Michael Eccles, James Farringer, Mel Garcia, Jeff Gerstenblatt, Dee Hope, Pam Miller, Tim Moore, Michael Ploski, Michael Wedincamp, Billy Wooten, and Randy Young. At the October Board meeting, the newly-elected Board voted Wooten as Chair, Moore as Vice-chair, Eccles as Treasurer, Hope as Secretary and Ploski as Parliamentarian.